In this article:

  1. Introduction to account details screen
  2. Closing a ServiceBus360 account

Introduction to account details screen

The account information page will provide the Account Owner information and the account license details. This screen is read-only and the users cannot edit any information. 

To view the Account Details in ServiceBus360: 

  1. Log into your ServiceBus360 account (as Account Owner/Super User)

  2. Click the Settings(gear) icon in the top right corner of the screen
  3. Click the Account Details icon in the navigation panel
  4. The Account Owner information and License details are displayed in two separate tiles
  5. Account Owner Avatar - The Account Owner name is displayed along with their display picture. Currently, the Users cannot change their profile picture. The option to add/change the profile picture will be available soon.
  6. Company Name - Displays the company name registered during the account signup process 
  7. Email - Displays the email id of the Account Owner 
  8. Close Account - The Account Owner can close the ServiceBus360 account by clicking this Close Account button
    If you are logged in as a Super User, then the Close Account button will not be visible. The Normal Users cannot view the Account Details, as they do not have access to Settings in ServiceBus360.
  9.  License Details - Provides a quick summary of the number of resources mapped to the available resources according to your plan.

Closing a ServiceBus360 account

If you don't think you'll use your ServiceBus360 account again, you can have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind, once you deregister the company account you won't be able to reactivate the account or retrieve anything you've configured. 

We're sorry to hear you want to close the account. You can end your Premium account and revert to a free Basic account at any time.

Before you decide to close your accounts with ServiceBus360, we'd like to help you solve any problem you might be having.

Do you need to solve a problem with your account? If you have questions about your account or the billing process, we'll help answer them for you. Learn more about managing your accounts.


Is there anything else we can do to help you? Click the Support link under the User Profile on the right side top corner of the screen and enter a few words that describe the type of problem you're experiencing. That way, we'll have more details about your question or issue and can put you in touch with the Customer Service representative who can best answer your question.


To close a ServiceBus360 account: 

  1. Log into your ServiceBus360 account (as Account Owner)
  2. Click the Settings(gear) icon in the top right corner of the screen
  3. Click the Account Details icon in the navigation panel
  4. Click the Close Account button